229099/p1250664570_171709.jpg

Counseling and Career Department

The Coon Rapids Community Scholarship Association application window is March 31-April 11.  Click on the link below to sign up for an application session either before or after school.

The CRCSA Scholarship night is WEDNESDAY JUNE 4.  Scholarship recipients must be in attendance to receive scholarship from community donors.  If there is a conflict, please contact Mrs. Storrick at 763-506-7127 asap.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Q5ZCRB8

 


Mission Statement:
To counsel and educate all students to be successful in their academic achievement, personal and social development and career aspirations.

 

Cardinal College and Career Specialist 

 Karen Sherga
Phone: 763-506-7220
Karen.Sherga@anoka.k12.mn.us


Cardinal College and Career webpage

http://www.anoka.k12.mn.us/education/components/scrapbook/default.php?sectiondetailid=297521&

 


School Counselors 2013-14

SchoolCenter Picture

A-Dot   (Class of 2014 A-Duo)   Kyra Pasche
763-506-7128
Kyra.Pasche@anoka.k12.mn.us

  SchoolCenter Picture

Dou-Hir    (Class of 2014 Dup-Hol)
Nancy Bjornlie
763-506-7152
Nancy.Bjornlie@anoka.k12.mn.us

  SchoolCenter Picture

His-Men  (Class of 2014 Hom-Mik)
Sue Melander
763-506-7129
Sue.Melander@anoka.k12.mn.us

 

Meo-Sch  (Class of 2014   Mil-Sef)
Amy Storrick
7
63-506-7127
Amy.Storrick@anoka.k12.mn.us

SchoolCenter Picture 

Sci-Z (Class of 2014   Seg-Z)
Allison Fjeld
763-506-7221
Allison.Fjeld@anoka.k12.mn.us


 

School Psychologist

  SchoolCenter Picture
Brent Munce
Phone:762-506-7136
Brent.Munce@anoka.k12.mn.us

 


School Social Worker

Kristen Patton

Phone: 763-506-7133


 

 Mental Health Wellness Counselor

Kristine Kilmoe 

Call 763-506-7258 to reach Kristine

  

 


Class of 2014!

Naviance Family Connection

Use this "one stop shop" for everything you need for your college search, career goals, and future!

You'll be able to access college matches, practice tests, find scholarships, send teacher recommendations, and more!

TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS for current seniors will also be processed using Naviance.  We will be issuing access codes to seniors in the month of October.  ***Alumni please use 'transcript request' located to the left!

connection.naviance.com/coonrhs

 


CRHS School profile 13-14

 


Attachment:

 Profile_13-14.pdf