NOTE: Faculty/Staff are not required by the Anoka-Hennepin School District to maintain a web site.  If a member has a web site, the name will appear in red. If you need to contact a staff member, go to the Staff Directory page or click here.


Start

2012-2013 Support Staff

Department Picure First NameLast
Name
Email AddressWebsite
 Adventures Plus   Colleen Godfrey Colleen.Godfrey@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
  Christie Graham N/A N/A
  Nancy Johnson N/A 
English as a Second Language (ESL)  CarmenHigueros Carmen.Higueros@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
 SueMcCarthySuzanne.McCarthy@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
  TanyaNovakTanya.Novak@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
  BethTabordaBeth.Taborda@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
  Special Education JennyJordeJennifer.Jorde@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
   TamaraNewlanderTamara.Newlander@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
   AnitrinaSmithAnitrina.Smith@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
Student Services   Sara Ferber Sara.Ferber@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
   MaryMillerMary.Miller@anoka.k12.mn.usClick here
   RosittaNwaokoloRositta.Nwaokolo@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
   Linda SauveLinda.Sauve@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
Supplemental Programs    


Click here
  JannaBlanskiJanna.BlanskiFauskee@anoka.k12.mn.us
(Also: Reading Recovery Teacher)
N/A
  YenHuynh-VueYen.HuynhVue@anoka.k12.mn.usClick here
   Vicki OlsonVicki.Olson@anoka.k12.mn.usNot available
   SueRyderSue.Ryder@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
   NickSalmiNicholas.Salmi@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
  LaurieSmithLaura.Smith@anoka.k12.mn.usN/A
Technology  Jeff Knox Jeffrey.Knox@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
   Jennifer Johnson Jennifer.Johnson@anoka.k12.mn.us   N/A
Volunteer Services   MelissaPeifer Melissa.Peifer@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here

Start