Important Numbers
Department   Phone
Area Code: 763
 First NameLast
Name
Email AddressWebsite
  Absentee Line  506-2506    
Adventures Plus  506-2513 Kari MurrayKari.Murray@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
 Community Ed  506-2512 BryanSorensen  Bryan.Sorensen@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
Curriculum Integrator/Specialty School Program Coordinator 

506-2579

 Vanessa Wood Vanessa.Wood@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
 Fax  506-2503    
 Health Service  506-2504 AmberHeggestad Amber.Heggestad@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
 Lunch Menu  506-2511 Joyce Ekberg Joyce.Ekberg@anoka.k12.mn.us  Click here
 Main Office  506-2500 MadonnaCourey Madonna.Courey@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
 Social Work  506-2551 SaraFerber Sara.Ferber@anoka.k12.mn.us Click here
Social Work  506-2596 LindaSauve Linda.Sauve@anoka.k12.mn.us N/A
Student Achievement Advisor  506-3627 JonelleEllisJonelle.Ellis@anoka.k12.mn.us   N/A
 Volunteer Services  506-2560 KristinAshworth Kristin.Ashworth@anoka.k12.mn.us  N/A

Start

Click here for the Community School Home Page