Facility Use

Anoka-Hennepin School District welcomes community use of our facilities. Use of school facilities by individuals and organizations expands the resources of the community and provides opportunities close to home.

Our facilities department schedules and manages community use of all elementary and middle school buildings and athletic fields before and after school and on weekends. High school building use is managed by the individual high schools.

View facility use policy and fees.




 
 

To request use of an elementary or middle school facility or athletic field:

Call: (763) 506-7700 and leave a detailed message. Your call will be returned within 48 hours.

Email: Complete a request form and email it to FacilityUseRequest@DiscoverCommunityEd.com

Mail/Drop Off: Complete a request form and mail or drop it off at 2727 Ferry St. N, Anoka Mn 55303.



To reserve space at our high school please contact the school's activity office staff:

Andover High School
Call: (763) 506-8409 
Email: Deanna.Nutter@anoka.k12.mn.us

OR

Call: ( 763) 506-8420
Email: Eric.Lahtola@anoka.k12.mn.us

 

 

Anoka High School
Call: (763) 506-6296 
Email:
Susan.Schlichting@anoka.k12.mn.us

OR

Call: (763) 506-6223
Email: Matt.Menier@anoka.k12.mn.us

 
    

Blaine High School
Call: (763) 506-6706
Email:
Marily.Arndt@anoka.k12.mn.us

OR

Call: (763) 506-6528
Email: Shannon.Gerrety@anoka.k12.mn.us

 

Coon Rapids High School
Call: (763) 506-7307
Email:
Tamara.Cardinal@anoka.k12.mn.us

OR

Call: (763) 506-7125
Email: Kelley.Scott@anoka.k12.mn.us

 

Champlin Park High School
Call: (763) 506-6807
Email: Cari.Niesen@anoka.k12.mn.us

OR

Call: (763) 506-6821
Email:
Mathew.Mattson@anoka.k12.mn.us

  
   
   




Questions?

For more information about renting space in the Anoka-Hennepin School District:
Call: (763) 506-1267

Email: Marv.Johnson@anoka.k12.mn.us