Wednesday, July 30th, 2014
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Showing results for "B":
Bakkum, Kris
- Science Teacher 
kris.bakkum@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bassett, Jennifer
- Mental Health Therapist 
Jennifer.Bassett@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Beckman, Eric
- Social Studies Teacher 
eric.beckman@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bedsted, Emily
- Medical Anatomy Teacher 
Emily.Bedsted@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Beede, Andrea
- Social Studies Teacher 
andrea.beede@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Behrens, Kimberly
- Child Nutrition Asst 
kimberly.behrens@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bement-Jaroscak, Laura
- Business Education Teacher 
laura.bementjaroscak@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bertram, Eric
- English Teacher 
eric.bertram@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bina, Lynnae
- World Languages Teacher 
lynnae.bina@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Birch, Doug
- Technology Coordinator 
doug.birch@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Birklid, Scott
- Science Teacher 
scott.birklid@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Blake, Jill
- Lead Secretary (Data Mgmt) 
jill.blake@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Blansette, Shannon
- Social Studies Teacher 
shannon.blansette@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bobbe, Jennifer
- Reading Teacher 
jennifer.bobbe@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Boero, Robert
- Business Education Teacher 
robert.boero@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Boline, Scott
- Science Teacher 
scott.boline@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Boo, Cindy
- Math Teacher 
cindy.boo@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Borell, Sandra
- Child Nutrition Asst 
sandra.borell@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Boyle, Timothy
- Industrial Technology Teacher 
timothy.boyle@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Brickley, Susan
- Secretary Activities 
susan.brickley@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Broberg, Paul
- Physical Education Teacher 
paul.broberg@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Brodeur, Raymond
- E/BD Teacher 
Raymond.Brodeur@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Brown, Molly
- Special Education Para 
molly.brown@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Brown-Guhin, Natasha
- English Teacher 
natasha.brownguhin@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Bruck, Katie
- Guidance Counselor (Grades 9 & 11 L-U) 
katie.bruck@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Buerkle, Jeff
- Health/Physical Education Teacher 
jeff.buerkle@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Burns, Debra
- Special Education Para 
debra.burns@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Butorac, Carrie
- Teacher of Phys/Health Disorders 
carrie.butorac@anoka.k12.mn.us 

Byron, Allison
- Adapted Phy Ed 
allison.byron@anoka.k12.mn.us